Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the ultimate responsibility and accountability for the Lawrenceville Main Street program. Their objectives include educating, building consensus, stimulating the downtown economy through action, focusing activity on the downtown district and maximizing volunteer participation.


The proper review of program plans, budget review, and the monitoring & evaluation of program effectiveness are board tasks. The board must always represent the larger view of why downtown revitalization is crucial for the entire community. A comprehensive understanding of the Main Street revitalization principles; community acceptance and involvement; private-sector commitment; and ongoing private-sector initiative are what the board should advocate.

Current Board Members

Gina Totaro


Mike Cerra

Vice President
Phoenix Smith

Becky DiPierro​

Members at Large

Charles King

Angelo Stio

Paul Penna

Doretta Galuccci
Fred Gomberg
Blake Eldridge
F. Clifford Gibbons Esq.

Gary Hullfish

Executive Director

Executive Director

Kelly Edelstein


The Executive Director is the principal staff person for Lawrenceville Main Street, and oversees all activities, administration, and events.